HEAD OFFICE: DUISBURG-RUHRORT

The Duisburg-Ruhrort office is responsible for the Rhine from Cologne to the Dutch border, as well as for all waterways in Holland, Belgium, and Northern France, for the Rhine-Herne Canal, the Wesel-Datteln Canal, the Datteln-Hamm Canal, and the Dortmund-Ems Canal

 

Address:
Fürst–Bismarck–Str. 21
47119 Duisburg
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-0
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-53
E-Mail duisburg@dtg-eg.de

 

Spranzi_100px
Manager: Roberto Spranzi
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-45
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-781
Mobil +49 1 70 | 5 62 18 06
E-Mail spranzi@dtg-eg.de

 

Quik_100px
Office: Andrea Quik
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-32
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-769
E-Mail quik@dtg-eg.de

 

Liß_100px
Head of Dispatching: André Liß (Authorised Representative)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-54
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-778
Mobil +49 1 77 | 4 66 46 72
E-Mail liss@dtg-eg.de

 

Engels klein_neu
Dispatching: Tobias Engels
Telefon +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-38
Telefax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-779
Mobil +49 1 52 | 28 81 03 45
E-Mail engels@dtg-eg.de

 

Nitschke_100px
Dispatching: Thorsten Nitschke
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-61
Fax/td> +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-782
Mobil +49 1 51 | 16 73 74 33
E-Mail nitschke@dtg-eg.de

 

Mevissen_100px
Dispatching: Astrid Mevissen
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-35
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-770
Mobil +49 1 51 | 46 10 74 33
E-Mail mevissen@dtg-eg.de

 

pohl-Seitenverhältnis
Technical Service: Stefan Pohl
(Quality assurance)
Telefon +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-44
Telefax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-776
Mobil +49 1 52 | 28 81 03 41
E-Mail pohl@dtg-eg.de

 

Senk_100px
Head of Finance: Hans-Ulrich Senk (Authorised Representative)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-57
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-780
Mobil +49 1 75 | 2 08 58 65
E-Mail senk@dtg-eg.de

 

Frau Wittig
Accounting: Felicia Wittig
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-47
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-774
E-Mail wittig@dtg-eg.de

 

Langenhorst_100px
Accounting: Michael Langenhorst (Member Services)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-51
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-777
E-Mail langenhorst@dtg-eg.de

 

Bild Bild Bild