HEAD OFFICE: DUISBURG-RUHRORT

Address:
Fürst-Bismarck-Str.21
47119 Duisburg
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-0
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-53
E-Mail duisburg@dtg-eg.de
Spranzi_100px Manager: Roberto Spranzi
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-45
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-781
Mobile +49 1 70 | 5 62 18 06
E-Mail spranzi@dtg-eg.de
Quik_100px Assistant: Andrea Quik
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-32
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-769
Mobile +49 1 71 | 9 78 81 47
E-Mail quik@dtg-eg.de
Senk_100px Head of Finance: Hans-Ulrich Senk
(Authorised Representative)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-57
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-780
Mobile +49 1 75 | 2 08 58 65
E-Mail senk@dtg-eg.de
Langenhorst_100px Accounting: Michael Langenhorst
(Member Services)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-51
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-777
Mobile +49 1 60 | 96 82 50 62
E-Mail langenhorst@dtg-eg.de
Langenhorst_100px Accounting: Monika Gruchala
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-58
E-Mail gruchala@dtg-eg.de
Frau Wittig Accounting: Felicia Wittig
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-47
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-774
E-Mail​ wittig@dtg-eg.de
Benli Accounting: Jana Benli
(apprentice)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-56
E-Mail buchhaltung@dtg.de
pohl Technical Service: Stefan Pohl
(Quality assurance)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-44
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-776
Mobile +49 1 52 | 28 81 03 41
E-Mail pohl@dtg-eg.de

WESTERN REGION:

Is responsible for the Rhine from Cologne to the Dutch border, as well as for all waterways in Holland, Belgium, and Northern France, for the Rhine-Herne Canal, the Wesel-Datteln Canal, the Datteln-Hamm Canal, and the Dortmund-Ems Canal. 

Liß_100px Head of Dispatching: André Liß
(Authorised Representative)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-54
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-778
Mobile +49 1 77 | 4 66 46 72
E-Mail liss@dtg-eg.de
Nitschke_100px Dispatching: Thorsten Nitschke
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-61
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-782
Mobile +49 1 51 | 16 73 74 33
E-Mail nitschke@dtg-eg.de
Mevissen_100px Dispatching: Astrid Mevissen
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-35
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-770
Mobile +49 1 51 | 46 10 74 33
E-Mail mevissen@dtg-eg.de

SOUTHERN REGION:

Is responsible for the river Rhine from Cologne, for the rivers Moselle, Saar, Neckar, and Main, for the Main-Danube Canal and for the river Danube.

Engels klein_neu Dispatching: Tobias Engels
(Authorised Representative)
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-38
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-779
Mobile +49 1 52 | 28 81 03 45
E-Mail engels@dtg-eg.de
Engels klein_neu Dispatching: Wiete Lukkezen
Phone +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-37
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-772
Mobile +49 1 70 | 5 72 08 92
E-Mail lukkezen@dtg-eg.de
Keip_100px Dispatching: Oliver Keip
Telefon +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-25
Telefax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-774
Mobil +49 1 60 | 7 45 59 94
E-Mail keip@dtg-eg.de