HEAD OFFICE: DUISBURG-RUHRORT

The Duisburg-Ruhrort office is responsible for the Rhine from Cologne to the Dutch border, as well as for all waterways in Holland, Belgium, and Northern France, for the Rhine-Herne Canal, the Wesel-Datteln Canal, the Datteln-Hamm Canal, and the Dortmund-Ems Canal.

Address:
Fürst-Bismarck-Str.21
47119 Duisburg
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-0
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-53
E-Mailduisburg@dtg-eg.de
Spranzi_100pxManager: Roberto Spranzi
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-45
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-781
Mobile+49 1 70 | 5 62 18 06
E-Mailspranzi@dtg-eg.de
Quik_100pxOffice: Andrea Quik
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-32
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-769
Mobile+49 1 71 | 9 78 81 47
E-Mailquik@dtg-eg.de
Liß_100pxHead of Dispatching: André Liß
(Authorised Representative)
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-54
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-778
Mobile+49 1 77 | 4 66 46 72
E-Mailliss@dtg-eg.de
Engels klein_neuDispatching: Tobias Engels
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-38
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-779
Mobile+49 1 52 | 28 81 03 45
E-Mailengels@dtg-eg.de
Nitschke_100pxDispatching: Thorsten Nitschke
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-61
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-782
Mobile+49 1 51 | 16 73 74 33
E-Mailnitschke@dtg-eg.de
Mevissen_100pxDispatching: Astrid Mevissen
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-35
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-770
Mobile+49 1 51 | 46 10 74 33
E-Mailmevissen@dtg-eg.de
KoebkeDispatching: Denise Köbke
(apprentice)
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-34
E-Maildispodu@dtg.de
pohlTechnical Service: Stefan Pohl
(Quality assurance)
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-44
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-776
Mobile+49 1 52 | 28 81 03 41
E-Mailpohl@dtg-eg.de
Senk_100pxHead of Finance: Hans-Ulrich Senk
(Authorised Representative)
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-57
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-780
Mobile+49 1 75 | 2 08 58 65
E-Mailsenk@dtg-eg.de
Frau WittigAccounting: Felicia Wittig
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-47
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-774
E-Mail​wittig@dtg-eg.de
Langenhorst_100pxAccounting: Michael Langenhorst
(Member Services)
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-51
Fax+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-777
Mobile+49 1 60 | 96 82 50 62
E-Maillangenhorst@dtg-eg.de
BenliAccounting: Jana Benli
(apprentice)
Phone+49 2 03 | 8 00 04-56
E-Mailbuchhaltung@dtg.de