Hamburg

Our office in Hamburg is responsible for the river Elbe and the Saale, the inland waterways in the Czech Republic, the Elbe-Lübeck-canal, the Nord-Ostsee-canal and the Elbe-Seiten-canal up to where it joins the Mittelland canal (MLK-km 233,65).

Address:
Oberhafenstr.1
20097 Hamburg
Phone +49 40 | 32 55 75-0
Fax +49 40 | 32 55 75-29
E-Mail hamburg@dtg-eg.de
Bunger_100px Manager: Matthias Bunger
Phone +49 40 | 32 55 75-65
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-786
Mobile +49 1 73 | 9 08 83 19
E-Mail bunger@dtg-eg.de
Junghans Assistant: Anja Junghans-Demtröder
Phone +49 40 | 32 55 75-62
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-790
E-Mail junghans@dtg-eg.de​​
Werner_100px Head of Dispatching:
Sebastian Werner (
Authorised Representative)
Phone +49 40 | 32 55 75-63
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-797
Mobile +49 1 60 | 7 44 22 65
E-Mail werner@dtg-eg.de
Tobias Stuckenschneider Dipatching: Tobias Stuckenschneider
Phone +49 40 | 32 55 75-64
Fax +49 2 03 | 8 00 04-792
Mobile +49 1 52 | 28 81 03 42
E-Mail
stuckenschneider@dtg-eg.de
Scharnow Dipatching: Sascha Scharnow
Phone +49 40 | 32 55 75-67
Mobile +49 1 72 | 6 16 09 01
E-Mail scharnow@dtg-eg.de